Caitlin M

Hi I'm Caitlin, a 31 year old Australian female looking for a live in nanny job in Halifax for...

Want To Connect With Caitlin?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hi I'm Caitlin, a 31 year old Australian female looking for a live in nanny job in Halifax for the summer. I have great experience working in a child care center and nannying children as young as 6 months. I am friendly, easy going, energetic, clean and lead a healthy lifestyle. I love to play with children, teach them about their world, and help them discover new skills. I am quite happy to do housework and gardening too. I hope to hear from you! I recently worked at a ski hill daycare facility with a high turnover of children. Duties included greeting children and parents on arrival and determining food allergies, toilet training, sleeping regimes, adaptation to a new environment, and behavioural quirks; constant supervision of all children in care; organizing and executing activities to develop cognitive, imaginative, emotional and social needs relevant to the age and development of the children; safe food handling and preparation; set up and direction of set and free craft sessions; educating children of acceptable behaviours; recognising and addressing child's emotional needs in a new environment; fitting skis and preparation for ski lessons; providing a clean and efficient facility. I also nannied mostly for children from 6 months to 18 months at the ski resort in holiday accommodation. With limited toys and books, I had to be imaginative in how to entertain, educate and improve the childrens' skills. I cared for up to 4 children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-489-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider