April-joy R

Hi im april roque from philippines im a mother to my two adorable children ages 9 and 1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi im april roque from philippines im a mother to my two adorable children ages 9 and 1. I firmly believe that being a nanny is like taking care of your own child, and you need to have any years of experience of being a nanny because being a fulltime mom to my children is more than what the nannies can do 24 hours 7 days a week. I do love children even if they are not mine, i love playing with them, read books with them, eat with them and anything i can do together with them. That sometimes i borrow my neighbors children to play with them and my kids. I would really appreciate to meet and further share my experiences and enthusiasm to join your family and be the best nanny as i can to your children. Thank you and im hoping to hear from you soon. April Roque Aside from being a full time mom to my two children ages 9 and 1 since day 1 they were born i was the one who took care of them without any nanny. I was able to manage myself alone without any help of others, ive learn so many things everyday in taking care of them! Children should be a stimulating, nurturing and safe environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile