Julie M

Hi, I'm a very friendy, positive and responsible young woman

Nanny in Victoria

Hi, I'm a very friendy, positive and responsible young woman. I have a lot of experience caring for children and enjoy it very much. I am currently working towards a Bachelor's degree at the University of Victoria, but will have the summer free and would love to find a family that will take me on as a full or part time nanny. *I am going to be away from May 23rd-June 19th travelling with my cousin to Peru, but will be happy to work until then and once I get back. Hope to hear from you soon!! :) - Julie I've been babysitting since I was thirteen years old (I am now 23yrs old). I have taken care of children from ages 6 months-14 years old. I have worked at the YMCA daycare centre in Kitchener, Ontario, and been a summer camp counselor at camp NAGIWA.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-208-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider