Jesamae A

Nanny/ babysitter, with deivers licence

3

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, I am currently looking a job as a nanny in September. I am a permanent resident and can work part time from 12 noon till 6pm. I have a lot of expirience with kids as I am a mom and also currently a nanny of a 6 year old and 4 year old kids. I have my cpr and child care certificate. Also a health care aid. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I am honest, trustworthy, hard working person. I can manage multitasking. Please give me a call if you are interested. 403-702-.... Can give refferals if requested. Thank you Jessa Nanny for 5 years. Has experience with old demented woman. Has own vehicle and a clean driving record. Full time childcare, housekeeper, take children to and from activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 403-702-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2J...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online April 24, 2017 at 1:03 PM EDT
(about 10 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider