Michelle P

Hi! I'm a hard working student who would really love to work with children as a part time job

Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I'm a hard working student who would really love to work with children as a part time job. I am autonomous, organized and extremely patient. My experiences with children have taught me to expect the unexpected, and that each child is different and requires specific and special attention accordingly. I would love to add to my existing experience with children, and gain practical knowledge to contribute to my future career goal of becoming a teacher. Although I am 19, I am extremely responsible, quick to adapt to new situations, and I would love to work for you and your family! Organized and panned activities for two children aged 3 to 7. Prepared meals, helped with homework and prepared the children for bed. I also worked as an assistant teacher for a dance school, where I assisted in teaching the class syllabus to the students (children aged 3 to 10, approximately 15 per class. I helped the children prepare for class, and helped them to get ready once class was finished.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-244-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider