Peachy T

Hi im a filipino with 8yrs experience as a nanny,i have 3 kids my self,all boys,i have passion...

Want To Connect With Peachy? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi im a filipino with 8 yrs experience as a nanny,i have 3 kids my self,all boys,i have passion on taking care of baby,i enjoy being with them.i know how hard it is to leave your kids with someone you dont know because your fear is my fear too,since im still away with my kids,they are still backhome.thats why i always try to take care and love the kids i look after hoping to get the same treatment for my kids.but thats only one of the reason,ive always try to assure the safety and happiness of the kids while under my care,im willing to help on the household chores if the kids permit,and i always make sure that the parents perspective on parenting has been observe Hi,i have experience on newborn,toodler and multiple children.i always make sure that the kids are enjoying the day,i try to engaged them on different activities on community centers,park,pool and gym.ill try to help them mingle with other kids so that they will develop physically but socially as well.i always Make sure that i have structure on meal and nap time of the kids..... gentle but firm when it is needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-353-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile