Shiela A

Hi, Im a child friendly quickly to make a bond with children

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, Im a child friendly quickly to make a bond with children. With a warm and caring personality easily to get along with kids. A non-smoker and can clearly communicate in English. Reliable and hardworking, had experienced of looking after babies, infants and young children. I worked in a Chinese employer. First job, I worked as a helper in a family of 4 my main job is to take the 2 boys ages 6 and 7 when i started working with them. Helping them in their school works, took all the responsibility for the children and inside the house. Second job family of 3 a child age 22mnths now, i worked with them before the mother deliver the baby, a took care the newborn bb boy, and i do the cooking, laundry and house work too. Im currently still employ wiyh this family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider