Jessyca O

Hi! I'm a 22 year old young lady, who lives in Rio de Janeiro (capital). I would like to have this experience...

Want To Connect With Jessyca? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I choose Canada as my "host family" country because I fell in love with what I read and seen about it online... my wish is, first of all, go to Canada and help people caring her children and after, who knows, become a Canada RP. I don't have a valid phone number, so don't trust the number i wrote ans the city os also fake, because i'm not there on Canada(hope this change soon). My email is I never traveled abroad and most of my english comes from movies and series I watch on netflix. My spoken english is not very good but I can understand others very well. Most of my difficulty in speaking comes when I try to express myself too quickly and can't find the words fast enough. But with a little patience of you, it will work out just fine. I can't speak french at all, sorry. I have 8 nephews, one of them is mt lovely goddaughter Maria Eduarda, i have so much experience taking care of all of them, and i loved do this, is so much fun taking care of this little people. When Maria was born, i spent 2 full months in my sister house, because she had a c-section and can't do the things very well. I love children and i love this beautiful. Hope we have a great time together.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 555-777-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile