Petra B

Hi, I’m Petra from the Czech Republic

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, Im Petra from the Czech Republic. Im 26 years old and from June 2012 am in Vancouver with a Working Holiday Program that means I have a work permit and a visa. I graduated Charles University in Prague in 2009, Major Sport Management and now I work as a Field Work Operator in a marketing research company in Prague. Im certificated masseur too. I worked as a masseur for 3 years in a golf center when I was studing University. Im very good in sport recondition massage, indians head massage and reflexy massage. I want learnt about Canadian people, culture and nature and within 6 months I want to speak fluent English. Why Im the best choose? Because Im from a big, good family. I have three nieces and one nephew so Im very good in a daily babysitting. I was also a nanny for one year, I cared on newborn baby. You can phone for my reference to Monika 420-733-...00. My father is deputy Major, my mother has own business with shoes, my brother is a project manager and sister is a teacher. All of us have a university degree.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider