Jhoy W

Hi, I’m Jhoy and I’m from the Philippines

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, Im Jhoy and Im from the Philippines. For your consideration, Im applying for the position of Full time and also Im considering part-time; preferably Wednesday, Thursday and Friday for at least 8 hours a day. Im also willing to do housekeeping. With over 8 years of experience in Caregiver field; I am well versed in the areas of dealing with different ages of children and different people and Im known to be extremely reliable, efficient and organized. I have other qualities that will help me succeed as a caregiver. Years of experience in childcare have helped me develop the ability to understand and relate to the needs of the children/people I work with. I am committed to working as a part of your family. I would love the opportunity to discuss the position in more detail and look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Jhoy Childcare experience: From 0 to 12 years of age. Duties: - Provided children with individual attention. - Plan activities that would stimulate growth in language, social and motor skills. - Communicated with parents on regular basis. - Light housekeeping which includes: cleaning, vacuuming, dusting, laundry, cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider