Florence Fe B

Hi I'am a mother of three children ages of 17,13 and 12years old

Want To Connect With Florence Fe? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I'am a mother of three children ages of 17,13 and 12years old.I recently working in one family with 1 child.she is toddler i work with them for almost 2years now.They really like me but due to financial problem they need to let me find another job which is fit for my experience.I love to take care toddler & children to..... the age of 41years old i have a lot of experience regarding child care & doing household chores.I graduated with a bachelor degree in nursing..... present employer is willing to be my reference.I am available this 1st of June.Thank You & more power! I have 3 children,my eldest is 17years old,13y/o,12y/o.I am recently taking care toddler from 11mos to 2 1/2years old.I take good care of her from monday to friday.All the needs & duty being mom is my first obligation to her.like giving her nutritious food,teach her some educational & interesting activity.take her to the park & most of all love & nurture her like my own child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-836-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile