Livia D

Hi! I would love to take care of your children!

Nanny

Hi! I would love to take care of your children! Let me introduce myself: Im Livia, im from and currently living in brazil, im 27 years old, i havent never worked as caregiver before only as volunteer to friends childs i always been surrounded by childrens im glad they go fine with me of course theres some that dont but thats in just 1 out of 10. Ive been in canada before studying english, and i felt in love with the place since, so my dreams are to go back to canada and study nursing course, and then immigrate. So as i need to safe some money i want to be a caregiver for a year or maybe two and then apply myself to the university, i dont know about the work permit but im sure its same as student visa that uselly it takes to be in my hands about 20 days so if youre interested please contact me, or if you know anybody that needs a caregiver please im here! Thanks for your time, im waitting for your reply Merry christmas and happy new year!! Xoxo -Livia Its appear to be 1 year pay experience but i havent had a pay work, most of it was as volunteer, just once in vancouver i got paid but it was just to give a hand and i was studying english as well and unfortunelly i dont have their contact

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0718-7824...02
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Other
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider