Amanda D

Hi, I would be happy to be your nanny this summer as I enjoy working with children, especially...

Nanny in Sudbury

Hi, I would be happy to be your nanny this summer as I enjoy working with children, especially the younger ones. I am currently studying psychology and would like to specialize in child psychology to better understand them. I am also doing a minor in French, as it is my native language. With my education, I am aspiring to become an elementary school teacher to help children have great confidence, teach them morals such as respect for people, animals and the environment and to help them reach their full potential. I also love working with animals because there is much you can learn from them and can always cheer up people and a great way to show children responsibility. I look forward to hearing from you. - Worked in daycare with children from 1 years old to 12 years old - Volunteered at a summer camp with 7 years old - Babysat children from newborn to 12 years old - Did over 400 hours of volunteer at a daycare with toddlers and young children - Volunteered with Ontario\\\\\\\'s Early Years Centre with kids of all ages

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider