Chelsea G

Hi, I've been taking care of children for 2 years

1

Nanny in LaSalle

Hi, I\'ve been taking care of children for 2 years. I\'m well experienced with toddlers and infants but also love working with older children. I\'ve had extensive training the the special needs field at Vanier College. I\'m an honest hard worker who loves new challenges. I\'m also caring and super fun with kids! I enjoy housekeeping and cooking. Pets? No problem! I enjoying caring for animals as well. Thank you and I look forward to meeting you! :) I have babysat my friends younger girls. They were aged 3 and 10months at the time. I'd watch the house for her while she was gone to work as well as feed, bathe and bed the girls I have also been a sitter for my younger cousin. He was 4-5 years old at the time. I made his meals during the day and did housecleaning while his mother was gone. This also included taking the dog for daily walks aswell. I most frequently babysit a girl aged 10. While on duty I play lots of games and enjoy being outside when the weather is nice. I also prepare meals and do lots of cleaning on the job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 514-575-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider