Martine D

HI I am a Professional live-in Assistant,still a Nanny (to children either school age or...

Want To Connect With Martine? Get Started Now

Nanny in Québec

French Canadian from Que city,mature W. 30 yrs as l-in ,ecolo/health minded ..HI I am a Professional live-in Assistant,still a Nanny (to children either school age or attending part time outside class/assist.Mom) a Cook and a House Mgr (incl. full charge upkeep of home possible d.o size etc), I can consider live-out...Thk U I also do assist Mother caring of baby, OR 1 day here ,1/2 day again, etc, salary range 600 net , open to discussion I have no restriction on distance ,total flexibility on hrs, , live in 7 days . Thank you 4 ur attention in hope of a great Employer teaming collaration, I have been over 30 yrs in this Domestic field Sincerely , Martine Lets chat Merci til then Begun as a sitter at 14, then did s term live-ins on Parents absence and foLlowed through til I did a first live-in Nanny w chores at 20..then the following live in situations were as in thirds part nanny part home upkeep,laundry etc and run of kitchen, errands, meals as by then I was a Cook as well and so on I have stayed in this field .Food preparation should have some importance , Since I am health n ecologically minded, i believe in eating organic and keeping up home in an ecological manner, To this I look for an Employer with similar views Sincerely , Martine

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 418-800-...
Postal Code H9C...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile