Vanessa W

Hi I'm Vanessa and I have been working toward obtaining my Early Childhood Education

Nanny in Victoria

Hi I\'m Vanessa and I have been working toward obtaining my Early Childhood Education. I really enjoy working with children and have a 6 year old daughter and 7 month old son myself. I take pride in my work and believe that children are natural explorers and should be able to learn the world around them as much as possible. I believe in hands on learning and love when children are able to due that in their play. (ex. messy art, using their imaginations)I hope this sounds what you like for your children and how they should be cared for. While studying at school for Early Childhood Education I have done four practicums all with children between the ages of 18months-5 years. I have also worked in a daycare centre with children aged 1-2 years old. I have my own 6 year old daughter and 7 month old son.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-580-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider