Vanessa T

Hi I'm Vanessa I am a caring, reliable and experienced caregiver, looking for full-time...

13

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi I\'m Vanessa I am a caring, reliable and experienced caregiver, looking for full-time employment in August/September 2014. I have experience with children of all ages and provide nutritious meals and focus on healthy activities and education. I am a Filipino nanny/caregiver and have been in Canada since 2010. I have worked with children from 1 to 7 years of age for 7 years. I am kind, hard working, trustworthy, and responsible. I always involve outdoors activities with the children , like going parks,walking,play-dates and took them to museums,library and science center. i help them to do homework's, arts and crafts, drawing/painting and reading. I prepare nutritious meals and snacks and do light house-keeping. I would also be available to work outside of normal hours should you be caught at work or need night out by yourselves. In my current family the children are school aged and i am looking for a new family. I have excellence references. please call me at 613-614-... and i would be happy to meet with you. :) God bless!! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-614-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider