Tasha H

Hi, I'm Tasha; 46 years old with 23+ years of teaching experience (K-8)

Nanny in Mount Forest

Hi, I\'m Tasha; 46 years old with 23 years of teaching experience (K-8). I love kids of any size, shape or form! And they tend to love me, too! I am moving to Mount Forest, Ontario, next month, and am looking for a possible nanny position where I could live-in Mon-Fri, and come home on the weekends. I\'ve had TONS of experience working with kids with special needs and/or learning disabilities. I\'m super-empathetic, super-caring, and super-intuitive when it comes to kids. Housework? ....No problem, but that\'s just a sideline for me; my main focus would be on the kids. Looking forward to caring for your children as if they were my own!! I've been an elementary school teacher for 23 years. I've taught Kindergarten for 7 years, Grade One for 5 years; as well as Grades 2,3 and 4. I've also taught Special Education Grades K-8. I've also had experience caring for children with special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-608-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider