Tanaika B

Hi! I'm Tanaika and I am a fun, mature 21-year old female looking for a full-time (or as close...

Nanny in Guelph

Hi! I\'m Tanaika and I am a fun, mature 21-year old female looking for a full-time (or as close to it as I can get) position in child care. I can cook, do general cleaning, help with homework, do laundry, do dishes, take care of pets (I have experience in caring for a wide variety of animals including snakes, arachnids and reptiles as well as the fluffies!), really anything you could possibly need done- all while keeping your young ones happy, safe and having fun! I enjoy reading, board games, crafts, anything artsy and lotsa fun! Although I have experience in caring for many ages of children outside of my family- most recently paid to watch a newborn baby girl and her 1.5 year old brother and 3 year old sister- most of my experience does come from being \"the big sister\". I have 2 younger sisters I used to watch frequently when my mom was out and a 4 year old step sister that I would watch on a regular basis at her mom\'s house by myself (age 14-15) sometimes for 3 days at a time! I love being around children and would love to get the chance to do it again! :D I ask that people please do not reply with before and after school care as I am looking to work during school/regular working hours. I am hoping for minimum wage at least, but I am negotiable on rates. If you have something available please email me at ...@hotmail.com. Thank you and look forward to hearing from you, Tanaika -I have had my CPR and first Aid before it wouldnt be a problem to get it again -I am the eldest of 5 kids and often asked to babysit my siblings -I have experience babysitting kids ages 0-13 years (4 kids is the most Ive watched at one time) -Duties have included: cleaning, help with schoolwork, cooking, and petsitting

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-820-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider