Stephanie L

Hi, I'm Stephanie and I have lived in Halifax going on five years now

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Halifax

Hi, I\'m Stephanie and I have lived in Halifax going on five years now. I am originality from Newfoundland. Growing up I have had lots of chances to baby sit and spend time teaching children. I moved to Halifax to go to Dalhousie where I finished my undergrad in Biology. I moved to Toronto where I started to do a medical degree at UoT. I was not a fan of the city so I moved back. I am currently taking a year off school while I wait for the classes ive done to match up with the ones at Dalhousie. In the meantime I want to work at something that I will love to do, something that can help other families and I plan on having children when I am done school so it is a great opportunity for me to see what it is like. Children have different ways of learning and different interests working as a nanny will help me grow as well. I can\'t think of anything else I would rather be doing. Id love to speak with you and get to know you better. Feel free to ask me anything. As a side note I also speak French and Arabic, I didn\'t include it as something I am fluent in because I dont think that I can have as much fun and be as playful in them. I grew up surrounded by my little cousins, ages ranging from a few months to 14 years old. I am use to not only looking after the children but doing general housework while they are sleeping. I was lucky enough get to watch my the children growing. Most of the time I was watching 2 children but I am open to watching more if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-414-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker