Stephanie

Hi, I'm Stephanie and I have been taking care of children for most of my life

3

Nanny in Barrie

Hi, I\'m Stephanie and I have been taking care of children for most of my life. I started babysitting when I was 10 and I have taken care of many different children since then. I have cared for children from about 4 months old all the way up to 14-year olds. I worked full-time as a nanny for twins from when they were 2.5 to when they were 5 and it was the most fun I\'ve ever had at a job. After that I was a nanny for twin boys and their siblings and after them, I was a nanny for another set of twin girls and then another set of twin girls! I love going to libraries, exploring new parks and outdoor areas and diving into craft projects. In addition to children, I love animals. I especially love dogs, the bigger the better. I don\'t mind cats either, though I have never owned one so I don\'t have much experience. Thank you for reading and I look forward to hearing from you soon! - Steph I have been a nanny for 4 sets of twins so far. It was not something I actively sought out, it just happened! I started babysitting when I was 10 and have been doing so ever since. I spent a couple summers working at a summer camp where I was responsible for 5 - 10 children at a time, around the clock (a sleepover camp).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider