Sophia B

Hi! I'm Sophia and I'm currently a student at the University of Victoria

Want To Connect With Sophia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Hi! I'm Sophia and I'm currently a student at the University of Victoria. I'm studying biology and environmental studies. I babysat through high school for a few families and the children were always happy to see me. That is not to be said I let the children run wild, I am able to care for and control most children. I am also currently a Brownie Leader (Girl Guides, ages 7-9) I am competent in the kitchen, I'm usually able to get children in bed on time and I will always follow any procedures parents have left for me. I have had some first aid training but I don't have a certificate as it was through school and Girl Guides. I'm available most evenings and weekends with notice. My only form of transportation is public transit or my bike, so within Victoria is best. I would love to hear from you! :) I have cared for children aged 2-11. The family I sat for the most often back when I lived in Nanaimo had 3 children ages 5-10 when I started with them. I sat for them occasionally during the school year and for full days in the summer. I also cared at one point for a 2 year old girl for a year or so. My usually fee is about $12/h for up to two kids and 15$/h for 3-4 kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-327-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8R...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider