Sonia N

Hi I'm Sonia

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I\\\'m Sonia. I am 21 years old. I have 9 years of experience in babysitting(experience with all ages). I took an ECA and PSW courseand both graduated with the higest average. I have a special ability which is councelling people. I am currently taking a child psychology course. I\\\'m very calm, patient, warm hearted, laid back and a hard worker. There are people that would recommend me as a babysitter. I have 9 years of experience. I have experience with newborns to pre-teens. The duties I have done are: feed, prepare nutritional meals(breakfast, lunch,snacks, and dinner) changed and bathed, take them out to parks, do laundry, housekeeping and entertain in a developmental enviornment.I have people that would recommend me. I\\\'m very patient, calm, kind, as well as laid back.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-8351...87
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider