Simeona A

Hi, I'm Simeona Abrod, I' m looking for a nanny job

3

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi, I\'m Simeona Abrod, I\' m looking for a nanny job. I\' m a hardworking person and easy to be with. As of the moment, I can do part time job but on January 2016, i can work full time. You can reach me at 647-518-.... I\'ll be willing to come for an interview in your convenient time. 18 months - potty training, feeding, personal hygiene, going out for toddler activities like playgroup and storytelling in the library, strolling/taking her to the park, teaching her in coloring, identifying colors, alphabet, shapes and numbers. 4 yrs old and 8 yrs old - preparing their meals and lunch for school, drop off and pick them up to school bus stop, helping with their assignments/school homework, taking them to library, park and activities like swimming. My places of interest are Toronto and Mississauga if possible other places will subject to negotiations.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-518-...
Postal Code L5L...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider