Sarah C

Hi, I'm Sarah, and I love kids

Nanny in Fredericton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I\'m Sarah, and I love kids. I have said from the beginning that I could be any profession in the world, making any amount of money, but none of it would matter if I didn\'t get to be a mom. I have a passion for children, and Early Childhood Education, and I would love to help you care for the most precious parts of your family. I do not have First Aid or CPR at the moment, but if I am offered a position with your family, I would gladly take the course. I have been working with children as a volunteer for over 5 years, babysitting for family friends as well as being a Vacation Bible School counselor and volunteering in my church\'s nursery (0-24 months). I am a kind-hearted and genuine person, and I hope that I get the chance to show you my personality outside of this profile. I am a hard worker, and a fast learner, and I hope you consider me to be a part of your children\'s lives. I have worked closely as a mother\'s helper with two boys, aged 4 and 22 months, taking on large amounts of responsibility while their mother was recovering from surgery. I prepared meals, did baths, changed diapers, put the children to bed, as well as entertained them with various songs and games. I have also babysat for a family with one daughter with severe allergies to red dye, aged five, since the daughter was a baby. My duties included preparing meals, getting her ready for bed as well as putting her to bed, and keeping her occupied and entertained while her parents were away.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 506-261-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider