Sara G

Hi I'm Sara

22

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I\'m Sara. I\'m looking for a loving family who is in a need of a babysitter/ LIve out nanny. I\'m available to star from september 2014. I\'m a college student, I already hold a university degree and I have 5 yrs and more experience in school setting. I worked in the past as teacher and as a ECE in a daycare, plus I have over 10 yrs experience tutoring kids of different age. If you needed a reliable and caring babysitter to take care of your child after school or during the evening feel free to contact me to schedule an interview. I\'m available from September 2014.Normally on weekdays (Mon-Fri) I\'m available from 2pm until evening 8-9 pm, on weekend days from 8am to 8pm. Occasional calling from late evening or overnight are available upon request. Rate depends on duties required. LIVE IN NANNY EXPERIENCE: From 06/2010 to 09/2011 Child age 3 yrs From 01/2011 to 08/2012 Child age: 4, 5 and newborn. From 09/2012 to present Child age 2 yrs DUTIES Excellent child-care and household management skills. Able to maintain healthy surroundings in the home. Able to prepare formulas and change diapers for infants.Demonstrated ability and tendency to the emotional well-being of children TUTORING EXPERIENCE Over 5 years experience in tutoring in a private home setting. Experience with child of 6, 11 e 12 yrs old.(dyslexia)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider