Rosemarie P

Hi I'm Rosemarie

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I'm Rosemarie. a filipina, 46 years old, married with 2 kids. I live closed to Eglinton Ave.,West/Dufferin. I am friendly, energetic, honest, hardworking, responsible, caring and reliable Nanny with excellent childcare and extensive experience for almost 6 years. Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well behaved. Encouraged the kids to explore and try new things, encouraged the kids growing independence, played with the kids and read a story. Skilled in providing housekeeping, planned and prepared healthy meals. Trained dog walker for almost 5 years. I love kids and pet. I am looking for live-out full time job and long term position. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Many thanks and have a nice day. babysitting, feeding, preparing meals, giving bath, playing with kids, reading stories, going for a walk, bringing kids to park, play date and activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-598-...
Postal Code M6E...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider