Remedios P

Hi I'm Remy 42 years old

Want To Connect With Remedios?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi I\'m Remy 42 years old, from Philippines with 2 children 13 & 14 years old. I have 7 years experience with 2 different families in Vancouver. I am reliable, disciplined and honest individual. I have successful track record of taking full charge of children in the absence of parents. My relevant expertise includes preparing and serving nutritious meals, changing diapers, preparing bottles, transporting children to and from school, and keeping them engaged while developing them physically and mentally. Above all, I know how to keep the kids safe and amused in different healthy ways and discipline children according to the methods requested by parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-867-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5X...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Last Online June 21, 2017 at 6:04 PM EDT
(about 16 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider