Rebecca M

Hi, I'm Rebecca a student from Carleton University who recently finished her first year

Want To Connect With Rebecca?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, I\'m Rebecca a student from Carleton University who recently finished her first year. I am looking for a summer job as a nanny. I am very fun loving and energetic with a huge soft spot for working with children. I am currently a dance teacher at my local community centre to children 2-7 years old, and I have been doing this for 4 years. I have also been babysitting for about five years and a few summers back I nannied for a family with four boys. The duties included child care, meal prep, and light housework. I am so excited to find a great match and be able to have such fulfilling summer job. Looking forward to hearing from you! My experience with children ranges, I have been a sitter, a nanny, and a dance teacher. On top of that I also come from a very large family with many children so I am comfortable with every age. I nannied one summer and my duties included meal prep, child care, and light housework. As a dance teacher I am responsible for up to 15 children at one time, not only teaching them dance but assuring they are having fun while remaining safe.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-858-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider