Paige I

Responsible Student Looking To Babysit Part Time or Nanny Full Time for Summer

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there. My name is Paige, I am 22 years old, studying full-time at the University of Ottawa. Originally from Southern Ontario, but have lived in Nova Scotia and BC as well. I am looking to gain more experience with children and make some money during the school year. I'm very positive, energetic, creative, organized and adaptable. I love spending time with children and find it a very rewarding job. I love being silly and making blanket forts and being active with kids and not always plunking them in front of a TV! I speak English and French and would love to help kids with any homework they might have, or tutoring you are interested in! I live close to downtown and have a bike and bus pass so in that area or surrounding would be ideal for me! I do have a valid G licence but no access to a vehicle. I have babysat a variety of ages from 3-11 years. I have also been a camp counselor for ages 7-12. I like to know what your children are interested in so that I can prepare activities such as crafts, baking, books from the library so we can have lots of fun together! I would be happy to provide references from past and current employers who I babysit for. I have over 4 years experience. I have taken first aid and babysitting courses in the past, though they are not up to date. I am willing to re-certify or provide you with a police reference check.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-807-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2P...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider