Natalie Williams

Hi, I'm Natalie

Want To Connect With Natalie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Duncan

Hi, I'm Natalie I have experience looking after children and babies of all ages for over 5 years now. I love children and am up for anything! In the past I've changed diapers, helped potty train, cook meals, bathed the children and kept them entertained all day. Also involved for certain families I would do light cleaning such as tidying playrooms, washing dishes and preparing meals. I love animals and am comfortable around any kind & have no problem helping take care of them also. Willing to provide criminal record check. I have my drivers license but have a few more months left on my N!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-710-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider