Hi I'm Natalie, I'm a 20 year old student and so far my experience with children includes...

Want To Connect With Natalie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi I\'m Natalie, I\'m a 20 year old student and so far my experience with children includes volunteering at a tennis camp, volunteering at a French day camp for autistic children, as well as looking after my 8 year old cousin in Paris for a couple weeks during my gap year. I\'m certified in first aid/CPR :) Hi I'm Natalie, so far my experience with children includes volunteering as a tennis instructor/camp counsellor during both the March Break and Summer camps at Tennis Centre West Ottawa. Later on in highschool I volunteered as a camp counsellor at a French Summer camp for autistic children ( During my gap year I travelled to Paris to look after my litte cousin Leo (he was 8 years old at the time) for a couple weeks during a school break while his parents were at work. After my gap year I started college at Algonquin so I don't have quite as much time during the school year, but I've looked after my next door neighbor's boys on several occasions. I'm currently working as a server at a retirement residence and although the residents there are at the other end of the age spectrum, quite a few of them need extra care, similar to children. I look forward to hearing back from you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile