Hi! I'm Molly, i'm a 26 year old Australian over in Canada on a Working Visa

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, I'm Molly, i'm 26, from Australia and am on my 2nd Working Holiday Visa here in Canada. Looking for full time work with children under 2.5 I am an efficient worker, and very good at multitasking, I am patient and nurturing. I enjoy keeping busy my number one goal when caring for other peoples children is to ensure that their health, safety and wellbeing is of priority. I have completed my Certificate in Children's Services, back in Australia, which is equal to ECE. I worked in 2 childcare centers back in Australia, mainly working with children 0-3. I also did a placement in a Kindergarten setting, working with children ages 3-5. I was a live out nanny in Vancouver for three beautiful children age range 6m-4 years. in 2014 My most recent work has been at an Early Care and Learning Centre in Nelson, BC for over a year. Looking forward to hearing from you. - Molly.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-440-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5T...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 38
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 5:03 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider