Miki I

Hi, I'm Miki Ishihara


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I\'m Miki Ishihara. I graduate from Dan Robert College of Health Care. I have experience in childcare from my practicum and six months paid job. I love looking after children, feeding them, doing arts and crafts, story telling, doing games with them and taking them for a walk or to the park. I would be very grateful if I will be given the chance to have the opportunity to look and take care of your children. Thank you very much and looking forward to meeting you. My experience in childcare is when I took the Early childhood Assistant course which include a 490 hours of practicum in a daycare center. After which I was hired as an early childhood assistant in the center. My role as an early childhood assistant during my practicum was to assist the Early Childhood educator in toileting, feeding, assisting in the daily activities such as doing arts and crafts, games, singing, walking in the community and maintaining safety in and outside the classroom, these duties went through when I was hired as one of the staff.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.jp
Phone Number 647-767-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider