Meagan J

Nanny Available Waterdown/Flamborough

Want To Connect With Meagan?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi I'm Meagan, and 18 year old girl from Waterdown, Ontario. I am interested in applying for a full-time nannying position . I view myself as an outgoing person with excellent social skills. I am very committed and have always shown a great deal of discipline. I love working with children, teaching them new things, and making good relationships with families. When approaching any task I always maintain a positive attitude and give it my best effort. I am ready to take on any challenges coming my way. I am confident in my abilities to succeed and I know that my working experience and any other experiences that I have had will help me to be the best I can be. I would greatly appreciate an opportunity to speak with you for an interview and meet your children. I would like to thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you in the near future. I have been babysitting since I received my Red Cross babysitting certificate in 2007. I have had lots of experience getting children ready for school, meal preparation, entertaining children, and night time activities with children (preparing for bed). I have provided child care for various ages between 8 months- 14 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-906-...
Postal Code L8N...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider