McKinley C

Hi! I'm McKinley! I'm eighteen years old living just outside of Beaumont Alberta

Nanny in Leduc

Hi! I\'m McKinley! I\'m eighteen years old living just outside of Beaumont Alberta. I am currently studying at The Campus St. Jean (University of Alberta) to obtain my teaching degree in french! I am planning on teaching elementary education and I thought what could be better than spending my time with kids all summer! While also making s bit of cash to help pay for school! Almost all my \"work\" experience has been revolved around kids. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and have my first aid, babysitting and class 3 drivers licence. I often work as a Basketball referee so I know how to deal with disciplianry procedures as well having control over situations involving children. I have worked at a summer camp for years as a counsellor and have loved spending time and getting to know the kids. My plan is to move to Bonnyville this summer and live in a house that we have out there so I am looking for a job preferably around that area. I know the area fairly well and am available till the end of august. I am willing to provide a fun, safe and enjoyable experience as I spend my time with the kids. I will always leave the place cleaner than it was when entered, I am able to provide nutritional meals and am excited to meet your families :)! I am currently in school to become and elementary teacher at the university of Alberta. I have worked many summer at a summer camp as a counsellor. I have been baby-sitting since I was 12 and love kids :) I worked in a day care for a semester as a part of a class and taught grade one as a part of a class as well. I am planning on moving to the bonnyville/Glendon/ st. Paul area this april and am looking for a job in childcare as this is one of my main passions. I have taught many years of sunday school. All these tasks were with children ages 0-15 and up to 20 children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 780-920-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider