Mary ann M

Hi! I'm Mary Ann, 40 years old, female, residing Calgary, married with 2 kids age 17 and 11...

Want To Connect With Mary ann?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I\'m Mary Ann, 40 years old, female, residing Calgary, married with 2 kids age 17 and 11 currently living in the Philippines with my husband. I arrived here in Calgary last year October 2013 and presently working as a live-in caregiver to my present employer. This February 2015 my employer will be releasing me from the contract as she couldn\'t afford to pay me. I\'m looking for a family/employer that is willing to support and continue my live-in caregiver program as I\'m dreaming and hoping to become a permanent resident of Canada and bring my family here in the future. I have an active work permit. I am willing to work full-time live-in or live-out Nanny. I love taking good care of a family especially with kids as I consider them as my real family. My experience as a Nanny in Hongkong and here in Canada taught me to easily adapt to different culture of a certain family. I could provide the best care of a caregiver to a family especially supporting the growth needs of kids. I will be the best Nanny for your family. I've experience taking care of baby 9 months old until 4 years old, my duties are feeding them, bathing, reading books and play with them

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-918-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider