Maryknoll P

Hi, I'm Mary and I'm looking for a nice family to work with as a full time nanny


Nanny in Calgary

Hi, I'm Mary and I'm looking for a nice family to work with as a full time nanny. I've been working as a nanny for almost 4 years since I came to Canada. My employer moved to BC.The kids are also grown up now so they don't really need someone to look after them full time. I can take care of your kids as my own younger siblings. I can say that I'm great about this job since I've been with kids since my first job as a teacher way back home. I was an English tutor to Korean students for almost 6 years before I decided to apply here in Canada. I'll do my best if given the chance to be hired. Thank you... Children really are a great test when it comes to patience but with my being persistent, something always good comes out of it. It may not be immediate but in the end I was able to let them know or learn the importance of things I want them to understand or do. My usual responsibilities were to assist them in preparation before school in the mornings, pick them up after school, help them with their homework, prepare food, assist them in taking shower, play with them like going for a walk or doing some arts together. I also do the laundry and house keeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-540-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3J...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider