Marjorie A

Hi I'm Marjorie Aquino 30years old from Philippines

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi I\'m Marjorie Aquino 30years old from Philippines. Children are my pride and joy. Seeing them smile,and hearing the high pitched giggle of a child brings me so much joy.I love playing with the kids,watching them grow,teaching them new things,encouraging them in their journey,and living life with them.I started babysitting when I was 11 years old.Starting with my neice,I put on plays with crafts, reading books,discussion and so on. I then moved up to babysitting casually around my neighbors for 10 years and enjoyed every moment of it.I then after I finished my school I planned to work in hongkong at 2009 as a nanny and I look up for 2years old boy,I then 2012 I moved here in Canada as a live in caregiver program look up for 2 beautiful girls they 1 years old and 4,I love learning more about children,getting to know their personalities, and enjoying the things they enjoy. I'm responsible for preparing their foods ,tidy up toys do some crafts,reading books during the day or play at the park during summer and play let them happy,teach them good manners,respect each other,love and care as family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider