Loti T

Hi! I'm Loti, I'm 18 years old turning 19 very soon

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi! I\'m Loti, I\'m 18 years old turning 19 very soon. I go to school twice a week on evening in order to have an opportunity to have a full-time job like this. I\'ve always been great with kids, I spend once a week supervising children 3-17. I love to clean, cook and organize. I would love the experience to nanny, there\'s no other job I would enjoy at this time in my life. Looking forward for the experience to help children and to shape myself to become a better role model for children each and everyday! Looking forward to meeting you, exceeding your needs and being your best, personal nanny! I have volunteered in a Sunday school since I was 11, I was the oldest out of the children at my Church so I became a leader, I stared to take care of the younger kids and teach them, I eventually started maturing and as I grew up I took leadership, babysitting, CPR, First Aid courses and eventually became a permanent Sunday school teacher, manager, supervised and cash holder for the children. I have supervised up to 30 children at once.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 204-963-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider