Marlee G

Hi, I'm looking to share my energy and enthusiasm with a fun-loving family! There is really no...

Nanny in Niagara Falls

Hi, I\'m looking to share my energy and enthusiasm with a fun-loving family! There is really no other way that I would like to spend my time than around children. This is evident through my past work experience and my education. My past work as a YMCA Camp Counsellor has instilled in me the importance of respect, fun and education. These are the values I hope to share with your family. As a head camp counsellor I scheduled and led various activities and crafts. As a student studying Midwifery, I know how important it is to find a great nanny. My schooling has allowed me to share in special moments with many families. My education has taught me basic newborn and baby care. I believe I can apply all these communication and practical skills to my work as a nanny. I will be a great friend and positive role-model for your child. In addition, I will be respectful and professional. Babysitting: I have regular experience babysitting for family, as well as friends. I have babysat children aged approximately 16 months to 11 years of age. I enjoy playing games with children as well as facilitating educational activities such as reading. YMCA Camp Counsellor: I was a summer camp counsellor for a year at Mad Science Camp. I facilitated indoor and outdoor games, took part in swim time, and participated in science-based activities. The following summer I was a Head Counsellor for Dance and Cheerleading Camp. I was responsible for planning and organizing an 8-week camp schedule, in addition to my previous counsellor duties. Assistant Dance Teacher: I have 3 years of experience teaching 2-8 year olds dance.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-696-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider