Nicole K

Hi, I'm looking for some part time work to do in addition to my full time job

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I\'m looking for some part time work to do in addition to my full time job. Please conact me if you need any type of care giving Oldest of 3 children was always the designated babysitter since i was old enough. First job was babysitting 2 younger children when i was 15. Have psychology/sociology university degree and currently work full time with adults with developmental disabilities to help them live independently. Have 6 years of experience in the social feild working with Autism, down-syndrom, bipolar disorder, borderline personality disorder, schizophrenia, OCD, epilepsy and developmental delay.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-229-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider