Dubravka D

Hi, I'm looking for a nanny/housekeeper in the NDG are (Westmount adjacent)

Want To Be Hired By Dubravka?

Get Started Now

Family in Montreal

Hi, I\'m looking for a nanny/housekeeper in the NDG are (Westmount adjacent). I have 2 children (12 years old and 10 years old), and a small very friendly dog (6 months old, 9 pounds). I would mainly need you to take care of my children between when they return from school (3:30pm) on days I work in the evening, and when my husband comes back from work (around 7pm-8pm), as well as general housekeeping of the house (clean 2 small washrooms, clean floors and dusting). I might sometimes need you to get them from school (they go to school close to our home). I would imagine this should turn out to be less than 20 hours a week, but it won\'t be on the same days of the week each week (I would need you to be flexible with my work schedule). You may have to prepare a simple dinner for the children some evenings (if my husband will be a bit late). My children are very self-sufficient and easy going. Everyone who meets our dog instantly falls in love with him, and our home is generally quite clean and well organized. If you are seriously interested in this position, please contact me so that we can meet sometime next week. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-439-... Confirmed
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job