Leslie A

Hi, I'm Leslie, I am 29 y/o, single, been with kids for tutorial/caregiving services

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I\'m Leslie, I am 29 y/o, single, been with kids for tutorial/caregiving services. I love kids and love to teach them new things and i know that i could be of help in providing safety of your children while the parents are away. I believe in moral character.. that good traits would be installed in the minds of the children while they are young, so we shpuld teach them right values while they are growing and still learning about life. I also believe that we should make them feel protected in any sense, boost their confidence and make them feel loved.. i also believe that as a nanny, it is also my responsibility provide them basic necessities while their parents are away.. that\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s all for now.. hope you\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ll consider my application. thanks! I have done some tutorial/caregiving jobs here in the philippines and i really enjoy being with the kids.. i was the one who teaches them about homeworks, do basic things at home like bathing them, cleaning their room and closet and even walk them in the park or playgrounds.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 922-802-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider