Leizl q

Hi I'm leizl

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m leizl.32 yrs old..... a mom of a 9yrs old boy who is not yet currently in Canada.I used to work as a teacher in the Philippines before coming to work here in Canada.I love children and having lots of fun looking after them,giving them the tender love and care as their friend, as their nanny and as a second parent too.Working with children gives me a lot of joy esp. if I see them happy,if i see their developments , attainments and their growing up stages.. giving me full time care,preparing nutritious meals,playing with them,preparing baby foods,dropping off/picking up the kids to/from school,walking them to the park And library or to playdates,hosting playdates in my workplace,reading books to the children and assisting them with houseworks,doing the groceries occasionally.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-878-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider