Leah X

Hi, I'm Leah! I'm 15 years old and love kids! I own my own horse and do show and as you may...

Nanny in Orangeville

Hi, I\\\'m Leah! I\\\'m 15 years old and love kids! I own my own horse and do show and as you may know, keeping a horse is not cheap. I have decided that because I have the qualifications of taking care of children, I might as well do what I love while helping out with my financial issues. I am respectful, dependable, mature for my age, have good manners, self-confident and very adaptable! Please if you are interested, shoot me an e-mail and I will be sure to answer your questions or comments! Thank you! I started helping out with horseback riding summer camp and soon become a full on councillor with lots of responsibilities. Last year, I was in charge of a horseback riding summer camp that had 8 kids at and everything ran quite smoothly! I have also looked after my 4 younger cousins while their parents were with my parents and played games and everybody had a great time!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider