Juliet M

Hi I'm Lallie


Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I\'m Lallie. Looking for a full- time job as nanny. I am honest and trustworthy, dependable and reliable. I have a lot of experience in childcare, as I teached in the primary school in Manila before given the chance to work abroad as caregiver in Hong Kong for 12 years. With high hopes of hearing from you dear employers. Thank you and have a wonderful day. During my long years of stay (12 years to be particular) with my previous work in Hong Kong, I looked after a 6 year old boy and a 9 months old girl. To look after them and see their childhood days until they've grown up was the most important experience I had as their parents are both working. Cooking and doing some household chores such as cleaning, meal preparation, ironing and shopping. Bringing them to their extra curricular activities after school was also a part of my work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-700-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Juliet M’s Other Listings