Kelsey H

Hi! I'm Kelsey and I'm 23 years old

1

Nanny in Waterloo

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I\'m Kelsey and I\'m 23 years old. I just graduated from Business Marketing at Conestoga College. I am an outgoing, fun loving person who has always loved working with children. I am very active and love the outdoors. In the past, I have worked at summer camps teaching everything from rock climbing, windsurfing, golf, arts & crafts, to dance. I was a camp counsellor for 5 years, teaching children dance, kayaking, sailing, archery, wind surfing, rock climbing, golf, arts & crafts and gymnastics. I co-oped and volunteered with several Elementary classrooms because my mother has been in the Education profession for many years. I also was a peer tutor with several children when I was in high school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-379-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider