Kathleen K

Hi, I'm Kathleen Kinzie, and I decided to make a profile on this website because I'm looking...

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi, I\'m Kathleen Kinzie, and I decided to make a profile on this website because I\'m looking for a new job and I love kids and have always wanted to be a nanny. I have worked in my church's children programs since I was 12 with kids aged 0-10, this includes changing diapers, playing with them, planning activities, preparing and giving them snacks and/or drinks, etc. I also have a 4 year old brother who I look after a lot, and have since he was born, feeding him, changing diapers, playing with him, taking him on outings, making sure he uses the washroom, etc. I have also done various volunteer work with children such as a craft club at the Kitchener Market where I helped kids make crafts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-743-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider