Kate D

Hi! I'm Kate, nice to meet you!

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hi! I'm Kate, nice to meet you. I have just finished my fourth and final year of my undergraduate degree at UBC, majoring in History with a focus in English and Computer Science. In September I am beginning the Bachelor of Education program at UBC to complete my goal of becoming an elementary school teacher. I've always loved kids and they have always responded well to me so teaching just seemed to be a perfect fit; I\'m an anomaly as I've known I wanted to be a teacher since I was in grade four. I\'m outgoing, friendly, fun and love meeting new people, however I can also be strict and know how to say no. I love singing, dance, dress up, and Disney. I look forward to hearing from you! I worked as a live-in nanny for several summers (2012, 2013, 2014) for a family with two little girls. Duties included clean up, meal prep, general baby-sitting, swimming instruction and anything else the family needed help with. Other than that, my experience with children has been babysitting children aged 4 months to 8 years as well as assistant instructing swimming lessons with infants, toddlers and school aged children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-821-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider